Briannah M

Hello Parents,

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello Parents, I\'m Briannah, I\'m 18 and a very fun-loving, caring individual. I adore children and love to help teach them things and learn from them as well! I am pretty laid back but am able to assert myself when the situation calls for it. I would love to spend my time with your little boys and girls and help keep them as happy and safe as can be(: I have plenty of babysitting experience for children from the ages of 10 months to 11 years. I worked at a dayhome for about a year and a half, working with up to 9 children at a time. I have experience in cooking, activities, helping your children with schoolwork, and am able to drive them to any afterschool activities, as well as planned daytrips to get out of the house. My ultimate goal is to make sure your children have lots of fun, learn, but most of all, are safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-690-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider