Cassie R

Hello parents and guardians! I'm a soon to be 21 year old female with over 5 years experience in...

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello parents and guardians! I'm a soon to be 21 year old female with over 5 years experience in childcare. I'm currently in the process of switching degrees (my career goals have changed from teaching to social work), and in turn have unlimited availability until September of next year. I'm an outgoing, energetic, and friendly person; I'm rarely seen without a smile on my face. My experience with kids has made me patient, understanding, and given me the skills to adapt my care depending on an individual child's needs. I would love an opportunity to meet you and your children, and potentially become an additional care giver to them! I have over 5 years of experience in childcare. I spent close to 4 years working for a daycare with children 18 months to 12 years of age, before moving for university. While studying for my B.A. I took child development courses, and worked part-time during the school year/full-time during the summer, at another childcare facility (with children and youth aged 5 to 16 years). I also volunteered at a playcenter with children between 6 months and 5 years. I truly love working in this field.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider