Juliana L

Hello Parents and children,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents and children, My name is Juliana and it\'s so nice to meet you! I have my Bachelor of Arts in Music from the University of Calgary and through this position I took a number of Music Education Courses. I am also a Certified Yamaha Music Educator. My students range from ages 2-adult. During the school year I teach both Private and Group music lessons, however, in the summer most of my students are away so I need to look for a daytime job! In the past couple of summers I\'ve also worked for different summer camps and I\'ve also had experience being a nanny for some of my students. I\'ve worked at the Edgemont EduSARC before and After School Program since 2001. I have my Level 1 Childcare Certificate, my CPR and First Aid Training as well as a Police Clearance Letter. I also have my own vehicle with a clean driving record. I would love to talk to you in more detail about my experience. I hope to hear from you soon! I have worked in a Before and After School program since 2009. I have my level one Child Care Assistant Certificate as well as my Childcare First Aid Certificate. In addition to working at a before and after school program, I teach full time as a private/group music teacher. My students range from 2 year old - adults. I've also been a nanny/babysat a few of my students in the past.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-619-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider