Giselle C

Hello new family, i'm a Mexican 18 year old girl

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello new family, i\'m a Mexican 18 year old girl. I have a twin and an older sister. I just finishes High school and i would love to get to know diferent cultures before i start school again. I\'ve planned to live at my older sisters (downtown vancouver) and work as a live-out nanny but i\'m willing to do live -in if possible. I spend most of my time with children and i love it, i always wanted a younger brother/sister, so i love to have some for a while. I love to draw and paint and simple sketching, i also love to play soccer and run the bike. I\'m a really happy person. I would love to get to know you and your family and i\' m really excited to. I\'m open to every question you have and suggestions too, Thanks I've been taking are of children sins i'm aprox 10. My aunts always ask me to take carr of my cousins and i love it. I started when they where 4/7 years and now they have 12/15. I've also taken care of a lovely boy who has kind of a mental syndrome he's the cutest and he's now 15 years also his baby sister who's now 2 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider