Danette P

Hello Nanny,

Family in Halifax

Hello Nanny, We are looking for a experienced nanny to live in our home to look after a new born baby girl. Child will be 4 months old in Janaury 2014, and this is our only child. We live on a wonderful lake front property in Dartmouth NS, very close to shops and transit. You will have a full nanny suite that looks out over the lake. The suite comes with a full bath, private bedroom and a wonderful living area that includes a small kitchen. It is private from the remainder of the house. We require you to work flexible hours during the week as I travel frequently with my job, some days will require you to start later in the day and finish in the evening, however; your hours will not normally ever exceed 37hrs per week. At times we would like you to travel on family vacation/holiday with us to take care of the child. You must hold a valid passport. When the child becomes older we will require you to have or to get your drivers license. You need to love animals as we have a small dog that will require you to feed and let outside during the day. We would also like you to take the dog with you when you take the baby for a walk (once per day). We want someone who is willing to stay with our family for the long term. We want you to become the newest memeber of our family! Please note we are willing to pay re-location cost for you to move from another city to Halifax/Dartmouth, NS We look forward to meeting you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-405-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job