Janice C

Hello Nannies!

Family in Toronto

Hello Nannies! I am returning to work after my maternity leave expires in July, and I am looking for a kind, nurturing, responsible caregiver for my two children. My little girl will be starting junior kindergarten (half-days) in the fall, and she is very excited at the prospect. Her baby brother will be at home all day with you. My daughter is a funny, high-spirited, sweet, cuddly child, who is very bright and creative. She likes doing homework exercises, playing with her toys, dancing, reading storybooks, having visits with friends and running outside in the backyard. Her little brother is very mellow and well-tempered and very good-natured. At this point he is just starting to explore the world, and is crawling around everywhere and chewing on everything in his path! Both children adore their kitty cat, Lucky. Who we are: Mom is 38 years old, and has been a television reporter in Toronto for 12 years. Dad is 40 years old, and works in software sales. We have been best friends for 20 years, and have been together for 12 years. We enjoy outdoor activities (walking, hiking, camping, skiing and swimming), playing with/doing activities with the kids, reading and watching tv. Thanks for reading this -- we hope our family is a good match for you! Regards, Janice

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-539-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job