Selina S

Hello, my passion is for cooking, and ideally I would like to cook meals for a single, couple or...

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my passion is for cooking, and ideally I would like to cook meals for a single, couple or family who need healthy, nutritious meals and don't have the time or skill to do it alone. I don't mind doing odd chores around the house, and supervising school age children. I am very reliable, fit, loyal, and like to feel appreciated because I put my all into what I do, and do it with care and pride. I don't currently have a car but have a clean drives license. I'm making a career change out of the restaurant industry while still pursuing my love of cooking. I hope to find a nice match where I can utilize my talents while earning a good wage and getting satisfaction from my work. Hi, I am primarily seeking a job cooking for families, can cook in their home or mine. Willing to do some laundry, empty the dishwasher, etc., supervise school-age kids in needed. I have had my own restaurant for 13yrs, and have just finished working at a downtown restaurant, but found it too hard on my body. I am fit, energetic, reliable, have a drivers license, I am very honest and a very good cook, who can make healthy meals, sauces, dressings, etc. for your family to enjoy. I am currently employed by a family in the afternoons (for the past 8 mos) but they are going away for the summer, so I am free to work elsewhere in mornings as well as afternoons. I have two kids of my own, ages 12 and 14, so don't want to work early mornings, nights or weekends. Thank you! (I have previously been trained and certified in both CPR and First Aid but it has expired)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403243
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider