Rochelle B


Nanny in Exeter

Hello. My name is Rochelle and I am a 23 year old women living in Exeter Ontario. I just graduated from the Social Service Worker program at Niagara College and have moved back home. I am currently working at a job as a Women's advocate, but this adds up to about 2-4 shifts a month (and can always be arranged around your schedule) I am a very caring and outgoing individual. I love to think of new crafts, and games for children to be involved with. Whether it be going to the park, or simply a walk through the neighborhood I believe that keeping children engaged is important. I also understand the importance of a schedule. I have experience with young cousins and also have my First Aid and CPR C certificate. I also have a vulnerable sector police check. I do live in Exeter but have a reliable vehicle and do not mind travelling. Thank you for taking a look at my profile :) Rochelle

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-323-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 8:52 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rochelle B’s Other Listings