Kayla J

Hello, my names Kayla

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my names Kayla. I graduated from highschool on Salt Spring Island last year and moved over to Victoria by myself. I currently live in a nice neighborhood close to downtown (Fernwood.) I\\\'m finding it hard to find a job over here, let alone one that I like. I get my full liscence in a matter of months, although I don\\\'t have a car at the moment. Hopefully I will have one soon! I love children and I love doing outdoor activities with them. I was on the swim team for 6 years. I have always babysat my youngest brother, and throughout my teenage years looked after many different kids. I took care of 2 boys from 1 - 4 times a week on and off for four years and I still miss those kids all the time. Im very reliable and outgoing, love children and look forward to hearing from you! thanks! I have taken care of 2 boys from the age 5-12 weekly for the past four years. (2 with the expection of them having friends over.) In highschool I took a peer tutoring course for the semester which allowed me to go to the elementary school, basically I would help the children with their work, or just hang out with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-538-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider