Melissa O

Hello, my names is Melissa Olson I am 24 years old

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, my names is Melissa Olson I am 24 years old. I have just moved back to Canada from the Netherlands. I was attending the University of there for \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"International Business and Management\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\". I am a soccer player, but I love every sport. I am easy going and very open. I love animals. I love cooking, I am not very bad at it but I am also not a professional. I love cleaning, I feel that it is a massive stress relief. I love kids, my brothers have 3 kids now and one on the way. If you would like to get to know me more, please feel free to contact me at any time. Kind regards, Melissa Olson Baby-sitting since I was 12. Looking after elderly people in the Netherlands. Cleaning houses since I was 15. I have babysat 4 children at a time. I had to feed, clean, go swimming, take to parks, go for walks, take to school and do crafts with the kids. I have my First aid & CPR

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-952-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $28.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider