Amanda B

Hello my names Amanda

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my names Amanda. I am currently going to school to be a health care aide. I am 18, and very responsible. I am almost done college and transitioning into the work life. I could really use the money from babysitting around then. I am very good with children, I love going to do fun activities. Like going to the science centre, or the zoo, or even to the local park down the street. I do take calgary transit as I only have my learners right now. I live in the se in deer run. I am very flexible. And even if you had to get me to babysit for you last minute I would be able to ! My duties usually are to do some light house cleaning if baby sitting at there house, making meals and snacks, Doing fun activities with the children. I have cared for 5 children at once many of times, Ages being 2,3,5,6,7 weird numbers I know but I used to be the complex babysitter. I love being with children, I am a good problem solver when it comes to children fighting or arguing aswell. I have been baby sitting since I was 13 and once even had my baby sitters course.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-479-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider