Melissa A

Hello! My name's Melissa

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name\'s Melissa. I\'m going into my fourth year of nursing at University this fall. I have experience caring for those in the hospital and worked in the maternity ward during my schooling. I am CPR certified, can provide a recent police check and am more than willing to discuss additional training that would make parents more comfortable. I am comfortable providing care, help with homework and general housework in order to help parents to spend more time with their children. In the past I have babysat for various children of various ages. I have helped attend to children during birthday parties as well as regular evening hours. I have also cared for newborn in the hospital during a maternity placement. The most children I have kept a close eye on at a time has been 6-7, however I am comfortable with larger groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider