Anne K

Hello, My name's Anne, I am 37

Nanny

Hello, My name\'s Anne, I am 37. I am married and have a daughter who is 4. I am currently living in France and moving to Montral in 2 months .I am bilingual. I have been a Nanny in the US where I met my husband. I worked in Pittsburgh for 7 years, in 2 families, I cared for children 1 month old, 2 and 4 years old during 3 years and then cared for twins boys from 2 to 6 years old, moved back to France, I then worked as a travel agent, but deciding to go back to work as a nanny as the job is most rewarding. Fell free to ask me anything else you would like to know about me and my family. The 2 families from Pittsburgh are the Conway and Zappala, I will give you theirs phones numbers if needed, I am still in contact with them. I took care of children from 1 month old to 7 years old in both United states and France, I drove the children to school and activities, I played with them inside (pretending games, drawing and painting, reading, baking cookies, making salads with their favorites veggies and fruits) and outside (going to children parks, taking walks, teaching them to bike, snowball fighting)I also took care of everything around the children, baths, meals, cleaning rooms, laundry, light housekeeping. I took them grocery shopping with me, I run errands for the needs of the family. I took children to doctor and dentist appointment and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider