Marisa H

Hello, my name is Zenyi

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, my name is Zenyi. I am a 26 year old young professional that loves kids. I have a degree in Applied linguistics and a minor in Italian. I also studied Russian ballet for almost 10 years and have done arts and crafts pretty much all my life. As a kid I went to a Montessori school which provided me with an alternative approach to education and child care. My hope is to integrate all my skills into a dynamic and fun way to work with children, a way that incorporates art, dance and language. I believe I have the patience and compassion to ensure a positive growth experience for your children. I have experience teaching arts and crafts as well as Spanish and English to children. I find working with children very rewarding. I learn a lot from them and and together we grow. I look forward to the opportunity of creating new experiences, Kindest regards, Zenyi I have experience with a 4 year old who I taught Spanish to as well as taking care of him. I also worked with 2 brothers one of 6 and one of 11. With them I would play, teach them arts and crafts as well as prepare lunch and assist with their homework. Finally I worked with an 11 year old with whom I did arts and crafts, taught him Spanish, played chess, prepared lunch and organized excursions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-509-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider