Yvette L

Trustworthy, Reliable and loving caregiver looking for Part-time hours and Sunday Fulltime hours

Want To Connect With Yvette?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

Hello my name is Yvette i have a Diploma in Early Childhood education, I love working with children. In the summer I am available full time hours but as of September my hours will change to after 3:30 and Sunday full time ,march break & Christmas break full time. I am very reliable responsible and caring. If I am given the opportunity for an interview I believe you will be able to see even more of my traits and here about my many experiences I currently work in a full day kindergarten setting for the past 5 years. I maintain a clean healthy and friendly environment. The most children I have cared for at one time is 30. I've changed diapers and given baths to children in the evening care program that I worked in for over 7 years with the region of peel childcare centers. I'm fun loving and very trustworthy I know a lot of kids songs and fun activities. I know your time is valuable so I make sure I'm very punctual. I'm ok with overnights from Saturday night to Sunday as well. Please feel free to message me any time

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-316-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider