Wina A

Hello! My name is Wina

1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Wina. I am 34 year old. I currently live in here in Calgary Alberta. I am second among the four and the only girl in the family. As a caregiver, i understand that it is my responsibility to take of your children and keeping them safe from any harm. i know that i have to be sensitive of what the children needs and ensuring a nurturing environment to avoid any circumstances that they might get sick. I have to make sure that children are safe and i have to keep a close eyes to them at all times especially when we are outside. I am hoping that i\'m the one you are looking for. Even though i am single you can entrust me with your family and i will serve you with the best and gratitude of my heart. I am looking forward working with you. Thank you and have a blissful day. I looked after of 3 children ages 2, 10 & 11 in my previous work. During my previous work my duties was I prepared meals for the children everyday, go with them in their other activities like piano lessons, swimming etc. I do the household chores when children are in the school or whenever i had a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 587-538-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider