Whitney R

Looking for a summer nanny job.

Want To Connect With Whitney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking for a nanny/babysitter position for the summer where I can work from my home or come to you. Some of my experience includes working in a daycare facility as a teachers assistant for preschoolers and toddlers, working at various camps as a camp counsellor for cabins including overnight camps, working with special needs children and adults, travelling to Costa Rica to work with young developmentally disabled children in an orphanage and also building schools. I have all my qualifications such as CPRC and First Aid, Bronze Medallion. A little about myself- I am 23 years old and currently enrolled in a two year Developmental Services Worker program at Humber College and have a 4 year old son. I would ideally like a situation where I could be with my son. I live in a spacious & immaculate condominium at Kipling station that has a pool, a splash pad, and a park steps from outside. I would like to offer my services from my home, or yours depending on what you are comfortable with. Please feel free to contact me for any questions you may have and I can forward you a resume with references. Looking forward to hearing from you. Warm regards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-546-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider