Victoria T

Hello my name is Victoria thorp I am 21 years old

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello my name is Victoria thorp I am 21 years old. I have my first aid and CPR at the HCP level and also my babysitters certificates both are from the red cross. I have 6 younger siblings from the ages of 10 and 6 month old therefor I have a lot of personal experience with children. I also babysat for a family up the street from my house for a few years and still do off and on baby sitting for a family when I am needed.I have also worked as a nanny/care giver for a summer about 2 years ago. I am looking for a more permanent and stable position over the summer and until September. I am energetic and up beat I love the outdoors and would have no problem taking the children to the park every day for daily exercise. Email me if you are interested and I would love to meet your family! ...@hotmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-719-...
Postal Code L5E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider