Victoria D

Hello, my name is Victoria, however my family calls me Ligaya

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, my name is Victoria, however my family calls me Ligaya. I am currently enrolled in grade 12 at a Catholic secondary school, I currently reside in Mississauga but I am willing to travel to Etobicoke as well, I come from a very family orientated lifestyle, I have 2 sisters, and I am of Swiss & Filipino background. I am comfortable with pets & I can speak French fluently. I love to care for kids and provide a fun environment where they feel safe and can have fun. I am flexible with my availability but ask the parents who contact be considerate for times during the school week as education is important. I have put availability until 9 pm in my profile but I can occasionally accommodate a later hour. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss potential care giving opportunities. I have had multiple experiences with a variety of families in which have different upbringings. I am able to accommodate parents requests and provide a safe and worry free environment. I take on the responsibility to provide healthy meals and snacks, ensure proper hygiene is maintained while in my care (prompt diaper changes, brushing teeth, bathing if required, proper clothing for weather when required to dress, light house duties to ensure surroundings are clean and safe, heavier house duties at parents request can be accommodated) I have cared for children aged 7 mths to 12 yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-444-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider