Victoria T

Hello! My name is Victoria

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Victoria. I am a 26-year-old female looking for employment as an occasional babysitter or nanny. I am a kind, responsible, charismatic and fun individual with a love of children. I completed my first undergrad, a BScH in Biology, at Queen's University. I am currently completing the final placement of my BSc, Nursing degree at University of Toronto in a family birthing centre. I will have officially completed my registered nursing degree as of June 30, 2016. I am certified in CPR and First aid and I plan to pursue a nursing career in paediatrics or labour and delivery. I am looking for occasional or part-time hours for the summer. I can provide housekeeping and meal preparation as well as planned activities and outings. I am also a huge animal lover so pets are no problem at all. If this sounds like a good fit for your family please reach out. I look forward to hearing from you! Relevant experience: I have independent caregiving experience with children ranging in ages from newborn to teens. I also have volunteer experience with kids in dance and leadership camps. I have completed a clinical placement rotation at SickKids hospital where I cared for infants, youths and teens who were receiving medical treatment as inpatients in the hospital. In addition, my consolidation placement in the birthing unit included newborn care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca
Phone Number 647-622-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider