Victoria R

Hello! My name is Victoria and I would LOVE to be your new nanny or babysitter! Come home to a...

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Victoria and I would LOVE to be your new nanny or babysitter! Come home to a clean house and happy kids! I have grown up surrounded by younger siblings, so I've been caring for children for a loooong time. As well, you can depend that I will actually spend time with your children instead of letting them play video games all day. I love doing arts & crafts, going for walks/playing outside, learning new and exciting things, and playing imagination games! I have helped care for my all of my siblings since birth (4 boys, 1 girl) and I have grown up seeing my mother have her own home childcare business. I have worked at a March Break Day Camp where I helped run the program and plan/do activities with 25 children. While babysitting for my siblings, I have done household chores for my parents (light cleaning, dishes, dog walking) and I usually do a thorough job, depending on how much the kids need me. I have helped all of my siblings with their homework of all subjects (including some French), and I also offer English tutoring from Primary to Grade 12. I also love to read with children and I wouldn't mind reading to them or helping them read.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 709-649-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider