Victoria

Hello! My name is Victoria and I am looking for part-time employment in the GTA

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Victoria and I am looking for part-time employment in the GTA. I was a figure skater up to a National level and am attending York University for a degree in Political Science. I am active, outgoing, energetic and love working with kids indoors and out! I have baby-sitting experience and have volunteered a lot of my time teaching young children how to figure skate and learn in a team environment. I have a flexible schedule as I do not attend school full time and look forward to obtaining meaningful employment. I did baby-sitting during my high school years for ages 3 months to around 10 years old. I worked evenings and weekends and did housekeeping, cooking, helping with homework, and doing activities inside out outside the home. I also volunteered my time to assist coaching synchronized figure skating teams with children ages 5 to 13 for many years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-230-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider