Vanessa O

Hello, My name is Vanessa Osorio and I am a part time student living in the downtown core of Toronto

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, My name is Vanessa Osorio and I am a part time student living in the downtown core of Toronto. I am looking for a live-out full time position as I finish completing my real estate certification. I am a trustworthy and mature individual with excellent social skills. I am very easy-going and personable which enables me to get along well with children and take care of multiple children at a time. I have a high energy which makes me great with children, and enables me to establish close relationships with both the children and the parents. I am bi-lingual in English and Spanish, and I would be more than willing to help children with their school work if needed. I am a patient and empathetic person, and will be sure to prove to you your family that your children are in good hands. Vanessa Osorio I have been babysitting for numerous years (children ages 2-10 years old). I have fed the children, bathed them, gone out for walks and activities with them, helped them with homework, watched movies, put them to bed, cooked for them, etc. I have also provided tutoring, and I have taken care of two children at a time. Additional services willing to provide: Light housekeeping Laundry Meal Preparation Grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-220-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider