Hello, my name is vanessa Franco, am 20 years old, am studying advertising in Medellin (my city)...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is vanessa Franco, am 20 years old, am studying advertising in Medellin (my city) am from Colombia, and am willing to go to Canada to learn some French and to be with my family that lives there, I just love children, be with them, teach them, I have experience teaching kids about good behaving by talking and playing, I love to read and writte I like to teach that costum to the childs, I am a fun person, also i cand teach spanish to your kids but beaudes i speak english and am learning french respectfully and smart, I really would love to travel and helping you with your childs. Thanks. I have been training a dancing child's group for almost 6 years from now, I used to be the director of a drama group in a little school in a town close to my city, I give extra classes to kids that aren't excellent at school and behaving, I love to take Carr of children's and spend time with theme.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0342-5329...02
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider