Vanessa

Hello my name is Vanessa and I really enjoy working with children

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello my name is Vanessa and I really enjoy working with children. I'm 19, I know that might seem young but I've been caring for children since I was about 8 years old. Please consider giving me a call, I'd love to have a chance to get some official experience while i save to go to school to become an early childhood educator or possibly get the credentials to have my own daycare some da. Thank you for looking at my profile, you can call me at anytime you like. -Nessa I babysit for family members often, 1-5 children between ages 4-10. I volunteered for the Ottawa School of Art for the summer day camp and supervised up to 16 children ages 6-10 with the teacher, during lunch hour I\'d supervise approximately 6 classes of 10-16 children with the help of other volunteers. I\'ve cared for my brother and sister since the were newborns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-709-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider