Trisha R

Hello, my name is Trisha Richardson

Nanny in Stirling

Hello, my name is Trisha Richardson. I am 18 years old and just graduated from highschool. I have babysat for at least the last 5 years of my life and help out with my aunts day home whenever I can. A job of this type is really up my ally because I absolutly love being around children, no matter if they have disabilities or not. However, I am three months pregnant and would only be available until the month before I deliver. After this I would be able to recomend another babysitter if you would like. I take care of my 5 year old cousin every now and then, and I have since he was about 2. I have taken care of more than one child at a time before. I also help out with my aunts day home quite a bit and I've worked with a grade 2 class and a grade 4 class in my highschool. The reason I would only be availabil until the end of Janurary is because I will be having my own child in early Feburary.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-795-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider