Tiffany

Hello, my name is Tiffany V and I am 28 years old

Want To Connect With Tiffany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Sarnia

Hello, my name is Tiffany V and I am 28 years old. I have been a P.S.W. for the last 8.5 years and I love being a caregiver. I am looking for a fresh start in my life and would like to experience a new place and new people. I would like a live in nanny postition with a great family that I can help with the everyday tasks of taking care of their children, home or pets. I am a very loving and caring person with a very layer back but ambitious attitude. I feel with the right family I would be an asset. Children are amazing and I love to see them grow and learn. Nothing is ever the same and I like the unpredictability and excitement of helping to raise children. Please consider me as the next family helper and friend. I am willing to travel for the right live in family as well. Thank you for your time. I have mostly had my experience with the elderly working as a p.s.w for almost 9 years now but I have had many sitter jobs throughout my life and I also was one of the primary caregivers for my niece and nephew who are both teenagers now. I love being a caregiver and I love children so this is the direction I would like to go in. I am certified in first aid and CPR for well over 10 years now as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider