Tiffany

Hello my name is Tiffany, I am a 34 year old student who is looking for a summer childcare...

Want To Connect With Tiffany? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Tiffany, I am a 34 year old student who is looking for a summer childcare position before I leave to finish my masters in Mozambique in the fall. What I offer as a babysitter is someone who loves kids and is fun, enthusiastic, well educated and artistic. During my Masters of Environmental studies and spent some research time on non-toxic craft materials for kids arts and craft projects. I know the titles of all the current childrens eco-art books. I embarked on that research with the hope of doing childrens eco-art workshops, which will ideally come to fruition in the near future. I am very environmental conscious, not only when it comes to art but more generally in the realm of consumer product toxicity. I would, of course, bring all this to the table as a babysitter. I have taken care of children from 6 months up to 12 years old. In my younger years I spent many evenings as a babysitter and spent several summers as a mothers helper in Georgian Bay. Later I worked at a camp teaching swimming, sailing and taking kids out on canoe trips. More recently I have volunteered at the St. Felix Centre serving breakfast to kids and am an on-call babysitter for my family. My most recent experience with children was managing some of the inns and outs of a preschool in Mozambique where I worked as a volunteer coordinator for a non-profit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider