This listing has been removed.

Search Halifax, NS

Tessa E

Hello! My name is Tessa Eisenberg and I am currently in my fourth year at Dalhousie University... — Archived

Want To Connect With Tessa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Tessa Eisenberg and I am currently in my fourth year at Dalhousie University working towards a BA in English and Creative Writing. I was born and raised in Stowe, Vermont, but my entire family is Canadian, so I heard about Dal through family friends and now I live in Halifax at least for the next few years! I am passionate about children and always have been as well as animals. I am a very responsible caregiver with a lot of creative ideas concerning activities and meals. I find myself to be a creative thinker and I love to help kids with their projects (for school or just for fun). Art is a huge part of my life and I love music and performing as well as writing and drawing and simply creating new forms of art with new materials, like wall murals made out of a giant collage. I am also a very neat and organized person who absolutely LOVES to organize! If you have a job for me, I would love to help you out! I am always interested to meet new families and I am flexible about new activities and open and excited to learn! I have been babysitting since the age of 12 for a few loyal families for several years. I have worked with children as young as 4 months to as old as 11 years. My duties have included: house cleaning, food preparation, driving children to and from sporting practices / play-dates, organizing and chaperoning play-dates, taking kids to the park or playground or to the pool to swim, bath-time, bedtime rituals like reading stories and preparing the children for bed, etc. I am passionate about childcare, as the youngest of four children, I was never given the opportunity to care for a younger sibling, and I plan to have several of my own children someday in the future. In the mean time, I really enjoy learning from new kids because they have managed to teach me more about myself than most people my own age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-456-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider