Tessa C

Hello, my name is Tessa

Want To Connect With Tessa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello, my name is Tessa. I am a very upbeat and active young lady. I love working with children, and have experience working with infants (6 months ) I had babysat for the same family for nearly 4 years, and felt as if I was a part of the family. I hope to share the same experience with you! I am very confident that I will win your child(ren)'s trust and make them very happy! I had babysat for the same family from --.... The children were 5 and 2.5 years old. I would make them dinner and take them out to play, or take them to their after school activities. I also use to volunteer at an after school care, with kids from 5 years of age to 16. I also have experience caring for a 20 month old girl. Our days were spent going for walks around the seawall, feeding her breakfast and lunch (occasional), put her to bed for naps (occasion), read to her, and change diapers. My Afternoons were spent caring for an 11 month old boy. Which included feeding him, putting him to sleep for naps, read to him, change diapers and help the mother on day outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-858-... Confirmed
Postal Code B0J...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile