Terra P

Hello! My name is Terra and I am a 19 year old girl from Cobourg, Ontario

Nanny in Cobourg

Hello! My name is Terra and I am a 19 year old girl from Cobourg, Ontario. I live with my mom, dad and little sister named brittney. I am a very outgoing person and love children. At the age of 12 I went to get my babysitting certificate because I was so eager to take care of children. I have babysat ever since I was 12. Recently I have babysat a boy who is now 3 years old from the time he was a year old whenever needed. Also Recently I travelled to BC to Au Pair for a great couple who had a 3 year old son and I was there for a two month duration. I am a very good student and graduated high school with honors (80 average) in all university subjects. I was excepted to all the universities I applied to which were Western, Guelph, Wilfrid Laurier, Ottawa U and Brock and decided to go through for psychology at Wilfrid Laurier, I decided after the first semester that my program wasnt for me and I didnt want to waste my money on something I wasnt passionate about, so now I have decided to go to College because I would love more of a hands on experience. Next year I plan on going to fleming college for a personal support worker and then after I will most likely bridge over to nursing. I am going into this field because I love helping people. I will be driving back and forth to peterborough starting in september 2011. I am a very active person and live a healthy life style, I love being outside especially in nice sunny weather! I would make a great babysitter or nanny for your family because I will put my heart into it and live up to all of your expectations. If you choose me, I wont let you down. Sincerly, Terra Alex, Age 1 until he was 3: Fed bottle, changed diapers, played outside, played inside, crafts, Prepared food, made sure he was always safe, put down for naps. Sam, Age 3, Au pair in BC for two months: played outside everyday, played inside, prepared meals, cleaned up after him, put down for quite time, made sure he was always safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-396-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider