Taylor W

Hello my name is Taylor Willis

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

Hello my name is Taylor Willis. I went to school for behavioural psychology. In this course you learn a great knowledge about children and their behaviours. With my schooling I received three placements which gave me experience with babies, toddlers, children, and teens. They also gave me experience with mental disabilities, emotional disabilities, physical disabilities and other. I also have my own experiences of babysitting children and teens. I am a energetic, fit, smart and fun person. I love working with children and keeping them engaged. I have many experiences and open to working with children of all type. Boys and girls club- third placement. I was in the 4-5 year olds room. There was a minimum of ten children. I organized activities, cleaned, monitored lunch and activities, watched them outside and in the gym, and played with them. I also would help in the older grades 6-9 year olds and 10-12 year olds where I would help with the same activities. There were three students I helped made behavioural plans with: one with ADHD, one with behavioural issues, and one with suspected autism. First adventures daycare- second placement. I worked with three other staff members with minimum 20 children ages 3-5 years old. I would help monitor them, organize activities, watch snack time and lunch time, help serve food, monitor the yard at outside time and participate in free play. I also help the support worker make a behavioural plan for a child with severe autism. Prince Charles school behavioural classroom- first placement.I helped monitored 11 children age ranges of 4-12 years. I worked with their behavioural issues and with their homework. All the children had a diagnosis and couldn't be on a regular classroom. I also have four years babysitting my cousins, neighbourhood children and other kids near me. I took my babysitting license when I was young as well. I have also cosplayed as disnet characters for children at my current job and at expos.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-876-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor W’s Other Listings