Taylor D

Hello, my name is Taylor!

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Milton

Hello, my name is Taylor and I'm 21 years old. I absolutely love children, and have been babysitting children for years now. I am available to be a part-time nanny, as well as babysitter. I am a very active individual and enjoy being outdoors. I also enjoy anything involving arts, such as reading, drawing, crafts, dance etc. I am a well organized person and am able to handle a hectic schedule. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank-you. I have experience with children between the ages of, 3 months- 12 years old. When caring for a child/children I usually make there meals, regular nightly routines, as well as entertain them (park visits, movies, in house play activities, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider