Taylor B

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am 23 years old

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am 23 years old. I took the first year of Child and Youth Work at Algonquin College, then took some time off to pursue working, and volunteering. I am looking for work in childcare setting because after all the searching I did, it brought me right back to my passion of working with families and children. My schedule is flexible, and I am able to work full-time. I have 1 year of babysitting experience which turned into 5 additional years of nanny experience. I started working with the family when the children were ages 1 and 6 until the oldest was 12. I am comfortable with infants and youths. I am very caring, happy, organized and energetic, I love to bake and have recently dived into baking healthy snacks! I am very passionate about working with children of all ages and I would love to meet you and your family. I had the blessing of caring for two children ages 1 and 6 for six years. I would make them breakfast and then plan activities for the afternoon including the children's interests. I would make lunch, do some laundry and clean up around the house during nap-time. I love being outdoors, the children loved going to the park. I taught them how to swim, ride bikes. We had a trampoline, jump ropes and plenty of other outdoor activities. The family had two dogs and several cats. They loved taking the dog for walks to the park. I often brought crafts and activity books for rainy days. I absolutely love incorporating their interests to help make learning fun. I am currently working at the Children's Place since December 2015

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-324-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider