Taryn W

Hello! my name is Taryn

Want To Connect With Taryn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

- Hello! my name is Taryn. I am currently completing my first year of university, and looking for something productive, and rewarding to do with my summer. I grew up being the oldest child in my house. I have a younger brother (age 10) and a sister (age 8). The age gap between me and my siblings gave me experience with children starting at a young age. I have always took great interest caring for children, and keeping them safe and happy. As well as having fun!! I have been a dance instructor in a small town called Annaheim since I was 16 years old, which has let me work with kids of all ages, as well as watching them grow up. The job gave me experience with kids, as well as providing me with huge of amount responsibilities. I would be happy to answer any and all questions. :) -I have had of tons of experience with many different children of all ages. I mostly baby sat for my neighbor ( who is also my boss from my current job as a waitress) I started babysitting her girls when they were 3 years old, and 1 years old. currently they are 6 and 4, and there was a new addition added to the family who just had his 2nd birthday. my duties usually include cooking, cleaning, putting kids to bed, and keeping the kids entertained.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-231-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider