Taryn K

Hello, my name is Taryn

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Taryn. I am twenty-three years old and moved to Montreal this past September from Edmonton, Alberta. I am a professional artist and came to Montreal for a four-month artist residency, and now that it is finished I am looking for employment. I love children and it would be a privilege to be a positive addition to your family life and schedule. I would be a good fit for your family because I am friendly, creative, conscientious, and organized. As the oldest of three sisters, I take pride in setting a good example, coming up with fun and engaging activities, and being watchful and a good listener. I am compassionate and able to stay calm and optimistic under pressure. I am fluent in English and at an intermediate level in French, have no allergies, and have a flexible schedule. I have an Alberta Driver\\\'s License and driving experience but do not have a car of my own here in Montreal, and so would travel to your residence by public transportation. Thank you very much for your consideration and I look forward to meeting you and your family! Although I do not have experience in paid childcare work, I have spent time supervising young children. When I was 16-18 I was a teaching assistant to young children's dance classes and throughout high school I participated in a buddy program with an elementary school. I would carefully follow any and all care instructions and ask questions for clarification.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 438-837-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider