Taryn L

Hello my name is Taryn and I have been in the child rearing services for over the past 8 years on...

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello my name is Taryn and I have been in the child rearing services for over the past 8 years on and off. I am a bilingual nanny extraordinaire. I have a cheery disposition, I am a team player, with warm humor, and a great eye for detail. I have my own vehicle and I am a non smoker. I do have a dog. I am currently single and living on my own, with the exception of my dog, of course. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Best of luck to you all! ;-) Taryn I have baby sat a three year old boy for the last four years consistently . I have also have been a nanny 6 months for a 1 yr old baby. I am experienced in changing diapers,feeding formula, bathing procedures and activities to stimulate the mind. Take baby out on outings. With the older kids I use educational, or vocational books. take them on outings, for instance science world, aquarium, parks, bike rides or nature walks. I also helped prepare healthy snacks, or baking cookies or brownies with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-418-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider