Tara M

Hello, my name is Tara Marchand

2

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello, my name is Tara Marchand. I have recently graduated from the Early childhood education program at Algonquin college. I have a strong passion for working with children, I also have a lot of experience in this field. Theres nothing else I would rather do than spend my day teaching children and learning more and more about them. I have been a dance assistant since the age of 15. When I turned 16 I became a competitive dance teacher. I would teach children from the ages 3-14. I would train these children all year; I then choreograph a highly competitive dance in which the children will travel all over the world to compete with. I just graduated from Algonquin College in Ottawa. I was enrolled in the early childhood education program. . This was absolutely an amazing program and I really enjoyed it. I have been a nanny for three years; I have watched two boys, ages 8 and 11. I had great experiences; I truly loved every minute of it. I watched the boys all summer and it was a lot of fun. We did so many activities everyday, and they boys were always busy. I also nannied a little boy with down syndrome at the same time two girls. One was 2 and one was 3. It was an amazing experience and I learned so much from working with this family, in which I keep in touch with still. I have nannied all different ages over the past three years. I have a cousin that is now 4 years old that I have babysat since the age of two. Her name is Hailey and she is attached to my hip, I spend a lot of time with her. I am with Hailey a lot and I have learned so much about kids just from being with her. In my high school I was chosen from my teachers to be apart of the Walk the mile teachers. This is a program for all grade nines. It is a bullying program that all the grade nines need to take part in. It is once a month that all the grade nines get together in the gym and talk about bullying and share stories. We play lots of activities as a group to become comfortable with each other. It is an amazing program and I am so happy I could take part in it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-391-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider