Tara B

Hello! My name is Tara - I am a 20 year old student at the University of Western Ontario,...

Want To Connect With Tara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Tara - I am a 20 year old student at the University of Western Ontario, pursuing an Honors Specialization in Psychology. I absolutely adore working with kids, and would love to be a nanny for your child/children, and also help you out with anything else you may need! I am friendly, responsible, and outgoing, and would provide your child with the best possible care I could. I am also great with pets, and any other chores you may need done around the house. I am available all summer - hope to hear from you! For three years, I was a swimming instructor. The age range that I instructed was from 6 months old to adult, including those with special needs. For regular swimming classes, which held up to 5 children, I would take each child individually and instruct them based on their age and needs (e.g. for infants I would help make them comfortable with the water, and for older children I would teach them certain skills and strokes, such as front crawl or breaststroke). I also taught water safety classes with an average of about 8 kids per class. In these classes I taught them skills such as CPR and how to rescue a victim from the water, plus much more. I have also babysat in the past.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-973-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider