Tania G

Hello, my name is Tania

Nanny in Kingston

Hello, my name is Tania. I have just completed my second year of Child and Youth Worker at St. Lawrence college and will be returning in September to complete my final year. I have a 2.5 year old son. I am outgoing and energetic. On nice days I love to be outside as much as possible, and when being outside isn\'t much of an option, we find something else to do. I love to let children be themselves (believe that being your own individual is important) and discover who they are. I currently work at a retail store, but am looking for a second job that I would be able to care for children. My current job would be able to work around any schedule that I would get. I would also like to be able to bring my little guy with me, sometimes, if I am in your home. I would also be able to look after your children in my home. I look forward to hearing from you. I am able to work full or part time or even just for the summer. If my employment goes past the end of summer I would need to do just part-time since I will be completing my final year of the Child and Youth Worker program. I have babysat 5 children at one time. I had to prepare meals, give baths, keep them entertained and put them to bed. The children I have cared for ranged in ages from birth to 12 years old. I also have a child of my own who is 2.5 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....sl.onca
Phone Number 613-217-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider