Talya F

Fun, Responsible, And Loving Caregiver

Want To Connect With Talya?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Talya and I am currently a student at Brescia University College. I have a diploma in Human Services Foundations and I am currently in my second year of my degree studying Family Studies and Psychology. I have lived my entire life in London, ON but have had many amazing travelling opportunities. I have been taking care of children since I was old enough to take the babysitting course put on by St. John ambulance (12 yrs old). I have two younger brother who I get along with really well. I am very close with my family and I bring my home experience with me when coming to take care of other children. I strongly believe that childhood is the most important part of ones life and I have a desire to positively impact any child that I come in contact with. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you! -I have been babysitting since I was 12 -First experience with 8 yr old, fed her, helped her get ready for bed, supervised her while her parents were out -I have been babysitting a 2 yr old and a 7 yr old for almost a year, prepare them for bed, entertain them, feed them dinner, care for them when they are unwell or in distress. - I babysit for a 18 month old currently, i do art with her, feed her dinner, bathe her, prepare her for bed including reading stories, singing, and preparing bottles. -I have been a counsellor at a sleepover camp for 2 years now. The first year I had 9 girls aged 7-10. Was in charge of them 24/7 for 26 days. Helped them at dinner, planned activities for them, cared for their emotional needs. Dealt with crying, homesickness, injuries, sickness, and social issues. The next year was the same although the girls were aged 6-8 and I had 14 of them. -I worked at an after school program for four years . I planned programs, attended to the children, prepared food and fed them, assisted them when they went to the washroom and supervised sports. -I spent a summer with a program called Tikvah which is a special summer program where you have an opportunity to buddy up with someone who has a disability and do activities with them. -I was involved with the CLP program at my high school in my first semester of Grade 12. - I have experience with babies

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-878-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider