Sue M

Hello, my name is Sue Miller, and I am looking for a Nanny position!

Want To Connect With Sue? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, my name is Sue Miller, and I am Looking for a Nanny position! A little bit about me . . . I have/am: experience in caring for babies, toddler, preschoolers, and school-aged children experience in working in three different daycare centers a valid drivers licence and own a car clean criminal record check a non-smoker a very active person who likes to stay on the go the Mother of two grown children, ages 23 and 24 years I am a Nanny that is outgoing, reliable, trustworthy, energetic, flexible and willing to be the Mother's second set of hands, in all aspects of childcare and household management. I truly enjoy helping a family in their day-to-day lives and am willing to do things that are childcare related such as family laundry, meal preparation and other housework including things such as vacuuming and dusting. I would like to have daily contact with you, to be able to tell you of the things that your child/children did during the day. I love teaching the children new things. Depending on the age of the child, I like them to help me in the kitchen with making a fruit salad, or even baking cookies, or folding the clothes from the dryer. They can also help by picking up their toys (age appropriate). The kids can do the dishes, again depending on age. I would love to help teach your children by doing puzzles, coloring, asking them to count to ten, doing their A B Cs, helping them to try and print their name, or the first letter game, board games, etc. I love taking the children swimming, going to the beach or attending the YMCA. Its fun to go for walks and see what we can find to glue on construction paper when we get home. Leaves, twigs, part of the tree bark, or whatever we can find, maybe a pine cone. Other activities may include riding a bicycle, playing a counting game, going for walks, playing at the park, or perhaps going for a short hike, or in the summer having a water fight but most of all, just having fun. Another fun thing I enjoy doing is to walk to the grocery store to buy fruit and eating it on the walk home. My hobbies and interests are: CHILDREN! Children are a big part of my life, whether from children I have babysat, been a Nanny for, or just kids who want to hang out at Sues house. I am now a Nana to my 2 yr oldold grandson and my 8 month old granddaughter who live st home with myself and my daughter I would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and see if I am the Right fit for your family !!! Sue Miller references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1Y...
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile