Sudarat S

Hello My name is Sudarat Sukkho

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Sudarat Sukkho. But everyone usually call me Kikkee I will turn to 31 next month (June) I live with my parent and younger sister her age is different than me 13 years. So I took care of her since she was born as a mother. My family lives in Nonthaburi far from Bangkok 20 min. drive. I graduated bachelors degree of Business Administration major English Business and minor Japanese from Rajamangala Inatitute of Teachnology Borpitpimuk Charkrawad Campas. After graduated I work as a dentist assistant. It is my aunts business. I helped there for 2 years and I didn\\\'t feel myself so I decided to be Au pair in America. I am interested in traveling, reading, art, cooking etc. I am positive thinking person, honestly, Friendly and lively. I\\\'m easy going and Flexible I am very excited to take part of caregiver program it another good chance for working and long term stay. I do have my couple friend who is caregiver at the present they very happy and enjoy. The last I would like to say thank you for spending time to reading. I wish all my childcare experience and my personality are all match with the person you looking for. I will look forward to hearing from you soon. I was an au pair in New Jersey with Barback Family for a year. I took care of 2 boys John 7 and Sam 12. They were such an active boys their schedule pretty tight. They have many activities and like to going out I drive them to Tennis, Swimming, Golf, play date some time we were go to museum, children park etc. They are very nice kind and listen to me very well. After I complete the program I came back to Thailand and join Internship in America. I worked as Front desk at River Cannyon Lodge and Best Western in Moab, Utah for a year. I gained a lot of experience for working there. I have many friends and meet people around the world. My life such as wonderful and fun I m very happy. For my personal I am easy going and open person I like to see new world that inspired me to go to Norway and work as Au pair in 2010. I lived in With Knudsen family. Took care of 2 boys Eliot 5 and Adrain 3 years old they are so adorable. There are half Norwegian and Korean. We always play and sing together. I have opportunity to travel with the family trips to Finland and Sweden for visiting my host mom' friend with their kids. They are so lively! I fulfill my day off by traveling around like France, Italy, Spain, Denmark, Turkey, Germany etc. also traveling around Norway as well. Even more, I studied Norwegian language for 2 semesters.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider