Stephanie W

Hello, My name is Stephanie Williams


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Stephanie Williams. I am 20 years old, and have been working along side children all of my life. I started taking care of children proffesionaly when i was 13. My love of children took my to Quebec for one summer in an exchange and thats when i realized i wanted to be working with children for my career. All of my tickets are from BC (exp. babysitting, CPR...) because i just moved from my home there to start off on my own journey, but i will re-take the exams shortly to upgrade and switch over to alberta tickets. The Last children I took care of were our local Doctors children, they are two amazing little girls aged 2 and 4. They had very strict rules around them given to me by there parents that I enforced by explaining the situation and why they had these rules in a way they would understand so they always behaved. I can also go more relaxed and wimzy with children it all depends on the needs of not only the kids but the parents as well. I absolutly LOVE working with kids and would love to make a career out of it. Thank you Sincerly Stephanie Williams e-mail Nannied 2 children over the summer 2&4, did dipers with youngest, bedtime, breakfast & lunch, and prepped dinner for family before I left. Have Reference For this : Doc. Michelle Leslie. Worked at French/English Childs Sports Day camp when i was 16, Taught swimming lessons, outdoor & indoor sports and various other activities for the 30, 6 year old children i took care of in my group. Alot of babysitting since i was 13 kids aged 3months- 11 years. Dipers-homework and everything in between

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-588-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider