Stephanie H

Hello, my name is stephanie, im an 18 year old high school graduate

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is stephanie, im an 18 year old high school graduate. Im currently on my gap year, working on figuring out what I would like for my future. I have been an athlete for my entire life and continue to be an active person. Working with children has become somewhat of a passion on mine, since I have been coaching for the last 4 years and babysitting for more that that I have come to realise that children are the brightest part of my day. I dont have any pets as my parents are allergic however I do have experience pet sitting through house sitting and friends. I absolutly love dogs and would be thrilled just for the option of walking them. thank you for your concideration! I currently work as a gymnastics coach working with children from the ages of 18 months till 14 years old, boys and girls as well as special needs. I have experience being responcible for groups of up to 9 children both in the gym and in outings and home environments. I have experience caring for children over night as well as cooking and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-478-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider