Stephanie S

Hello, my name is Stephanie! I am moving to Calgary, AB in mid Feb 2015


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Stephanie! I am from Invermere BC and have lived in Calgary for the past two years. I am now moving to Ottawa, Ontario. I am a fun, active and caring young lady who has a love for children and infants. Nannying is the perfect job for me because it is something I will wake up everyday and love what I am doing. I have many years experience in babysitting and 2.5 years experience as a full time nanny. The first family I nannied for had three girls (6 month old twins and a 3 year old). The second was a nanny share and I watched two little girls (11 months and 12 months). The families I previously nannied for would describe me as easy-going, patient and reliable. I have my own vehicle and a valid drivers license. I have CPR, first aid, and criminal record check. I can provide resume, cover letter and a reference letter. Hope to hear from you soon! :) Stephanie Seaman

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 21, 2017 at 10:27 AM EST
(about 4 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider