Stephanie D

Hello! My name is Stephanie Dold

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Stephanie Dold. I am 18 years old and am from Oakville, Ontario. I attended Appleby College for high school and I am currently a first year student at the University of Western Ontario, studying psychology. With my undergraduate degree in psychology, I plan on attending teacher's college. I have had lots of experience caring for children from the ages of 6 months - 12 years. In addition, I have volunteered and worked at many summer camps as well as the Kerr Street Ministries food bank and Community Living. I am genuinely passionate about caring for children and have had lots of experience over the years. Please contact me if you are in need of a nanny for the summer months of 2013 (May - September) as it would be my pleasure to care for your children! I have been babysitting children aged 6 months - 12 years since 2009. I have also volunteered and worked at summer camps and in addition have volunteered at Kerr Street Ministries Food Bank, Kerr Street Ministries summer camp for the underprivileged and Community Living.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-399-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider