Stephanie N

Hello, my name is Stephanie

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Stephanie. I am a responsible, enthusiastic individual who loves working with children. I have a Kindergarten and Elementary Teacher\'s degree from McGill University. I am a teacher during the school year and I am looking for a full-time nanny position for the summer vacation. I can provide your child(en) with a fun environment filled with hands-on learning experiences. Please contact me to find out more about me. I have cared for infants to children of 11 years old. I also have experience with twins from the age of 3 months to four years old. My duties while babysitting have included changing diapers, bath time, bedtime, and preparing meals. I have taught children from Junior Kindergarten to grade six in various situations. I taught in Mexico for nine months at a private English school. For the past year, I have been privately teaching a grade five student.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-796-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider