Stephanie H

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am currently completing my undergraduate degree at the...

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am currently completing my undergraduate degree at the University of Western Ontario. I love working with children and I have a wide variety of experience within the field including work experience and volunteer. Some assets that I believe would make me a great candidate include that I love children, I have lots of patience, I have no problem cleaning up messes and I am bilingual in french and english. I am seeking employment for the summer months from May through August and I am available everyday of the week, morning and night. Please feel free to contact me with any questions! - Mentor for Reach Out Centre for Kids for 9 months: met with an older child every week to provide new activities including making crafts, swimming, playing board games etc. - Birthday Party Hostess at Burlington Bowl for 2 years: organize party and supervise a group of 10-20 children varying in age from 4 to 15 years - Summer camp volunteer at Dancers Burlington: provide crafts, entertain children, supervise (children ages 4-8 years)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider