Stephanie B

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am a third year student at the University of Guelph

Nanny in Guelph

Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am a third year student at the University of Guelph. I am majoring in Criminal Justice and Public Policy and doing a minor in Family and Child Studies. I currently work at a local child care facility, but I am looking for another part time job to handle expenses. I love working with children, and it is something I can see myself doing as a career. I definitely do not mind pets! I have a few of my own :) Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon! I have been working with children since I was 12. I started babysitting children of family friends and relatives (newborn-10 years). These duties included child care for a few hours at a time; playing, feeding, diapering/toileting procedures, bathing, sleep time, etc. Currently, I work as support staff at a local childcare facility. My duties there include interacting with infant to kindergarten aged children, assisting in diapering/toileting procedures, guiding childrens behaviour, participating in indoor/outdoor activities, and general duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-971-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider